Dublin Guesthouse Ideally Situated in the Heart of the Viking City of Dublin

Translate Avondale House Translate Avondale House Translate Avondale House Translate Avondale House Translate Avondale House

Top Dublin Events 2012

Here is a list of the top Dublin events in 2012. These dates will be extremely busy so please book your accommodation well in advance. There will be many large concerts in Dublin this year such as Westlife, Madonna and Bruce Springsteen.

If you want to see a list of the smaller events happening in Dublin see our upcoming event guide.


Dublin Marathon

Dublin Marathon

Date: Monday 29th October 2012

Location: Dublin City Centre

Disney on Ice

Disney on Ice

Date: Thursday 08th November - Sunday 11th November 2012

Location: RDS

Guinness Rugby Series 2012

Ireland V South Africa - Guinness Rugby Series

Date: Saturday 10th November 2012

Location: Aviva Stadium

FAI

Ireland V Greece - Friendly

Date: Wednesday 14th November 2012

Location: Aviva Stadium

Guinness Rugby Series 2012

Ireland V Argentina - Guinness Rugby Series

Date: Saturday 24th November 2012

Location: Aviva Stadium

Heineken Cup

Leinster V Clermont Auvergne - Heineken Cup

Date: Saturday 15th December 2012

Location: Aviva Stadium

FAI

Ireland V Poland - Friendly

Date: Wednesday 06th February 2013

Location: Aviva Stadium

RBS Six Nations

Ireland V England - RBS Six Nations

Date: Sunday 10th February 2013

Location: Aviva Stadium

RBS Six Nations

Ireland V France - RBS Six Nations

Date: Saturday 09th March 2013

Location: Aviva Stadium

St Patrick's Day

St. Patrick's Day

Date: Sunday 17th March 2013

Location: Dublin City Centre

FAI

Ireland V Austria - FIFA World Cup Qualifier

Date: Tuesday 26th March 2013

Location: Aviva Stadium

Easter

Easter

Date: Sunday 31st March 2013

Location: 

best rate
Book Dublin Guesthouse

Check-in
Check-out
Promotion Code:

Dublin Special Offers
Special Deals
Free Irish Coffee
 Dublin Special Offers Stay and Save
Dublin Bus Tour
Dublin Bus Tour

Upcoming Dublin Events